Into the Spirit

My first real attempt at taking a close up photo of an eye. [Aside from resizing and adding my watermark, none of these were altered and I didn't use a tripod].

The first set of photos is of my friend Felipe. He has gorgeous, blue eyes with a lovely splash of chocolate. They’re simply stunning:

In this photo you’re able to see my reflection in his eye. My camera lens managed to match up nicely with his pupil:

This is by far my favorite image of Felipe’s eye. The color is so crisp and bright:

The rest of the beautiful eyes below belong to my friend James and Krystle:



Enjoy! :) Any advice as to how to create a sharper (eye) image is more than welcome!

Comment your Insight

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

