Plinky Blurb: 5

Q: Describe your favorite reading/writing spot.

A: Reading? I can usually do that anywhere, but preferably? Somewhere not too noisy, good lighting, and super cozy. I like reading outside sometimes, if it’s nice and relaxing outside, but I tend to become easily distracted, especially if it’s visually beautiful outside. I concentrate best when it’s stormy and relaxing, either in bed or on a couch. Now writing? If I’m in the writing-zone, writing up a story, I like a more work-place setting, like at a desk. I haven’t had a really good comfort zone in a while when it comes to writing, but I should be soon (hopefully!).

Comment your Insight

