George Town, Grand Cayman

Oh the Grand Cayman Islands… I can’t even begin to tell you how much I loved this place. It’s beauty was simply amazing and the weather was perfect! Here is one of the first photos I took when we left off of the ship onto a ferry:

S’more lovely ship photos, on our way to George Town, Grand Cayman:
(Above) The Cayman Pirate Encounter! I wish I had the chance to go on that – that looks like it would have been a lot of fun!
Almost there..!
When we were here, we had the pleasure of going Scuba Diving (The excursion we did was called “Discover Scuba Diving”) – This adventure was absolutely amazing! I wish I lived closer to beautiful water like this – I would go so often! I still have to develop the photos from my underwater film camera – it’s actually sitting right in front of me! Once I get those, I will post them up. The following photos were taken at the Scuba Diving area:
This is where we all went in!
Although there were massive and beautiful rain clouds, luckily it didn’t rain while we were there! Last place our (2011) cruise took us was Cozumel, Mexico – another amazingly pretty place with amazing places to eat at!

Comments

  1. Wow lucky!!!! that cloud looks mean but at the same time looks awesome lol

Trackbacks

  1. […] next (and one of my favorite places during this trip): George Town, Grand Cayman […]

Comment your Insight

