First Update for 2012!

It’s been a while since I last updated – I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and New Year! For the holiday I purchased a new: macro lens, two filters, and a flash for my camera (I shall update my Equipment section soon).

Anyway this link brings you to my 2011 annual website report, which I thought was pretty neat!

Here are some new photos to start this year off right – Also, feel free to click each photo to see them in full size, (enjoy!):

A quick shot in Chicago (IL).

Another shot in Chicago!

Taken with my new Macro Lens and filter - A Christmas light! 🙂

The rest were taken in NY on Saturday, January 7, 2012. New York’s “winter” wonderland…!

Found this at the beach

Right before sunset

Purdy rocks

4 Second Exposure!

Comments

  1. friendlymedia01 says:

    Nice photographs.

Comment your Insight

