Belmont Park – Part II: The Clump of Baby Bird Beaks

Sometime in January my friends and I visited Belmont Park again! Sunny weather has been very generous in comparison to the usual NY-winter weather, which is always welcomed! I cannot wait for the weather to warm up again here. Anyway, here are two shots that I took that day (Enjoy!):

Although it’s a little bright on the left, I enjoyed the shadows and the colors in this picture.

This tree seed pod reminds me of a clump of baby bird beaks!

Thanks for viewing! 🙂

Comments

  1. light & shadow, always beautiful (:

  2. hello, i am have collected those bird beak looking seeds and i want to know what tree they produce. Do you know the name? thank you

Comment your Insight

