A Quick Hello

Hi! I just wanted to write up a super-quick update! This month for me has been busy, busy, busy! Earlier this month I: took a trip to Florida, Albany, saw an Offspring concert, had a surprise birthday party (thank you for all who was involved – I loved it!), and later today I will be attending a Christmas in September party! I unfortunately never had a chance to go to the Renaissance Faire that I had mentioned previously, but there’s always next year! 🙂

Lately, I’ve been on a huge need-to-travel kick (what else is new?) and I’ve been sketching out some ideas of where to travel and what to do (I’ll explain in more details in a future post) – I did, however, create a Google Maps diagram of all of the places that I have traveled to recently:

(It’s also available on my sidebar) – I thought it was pretty neat 🙂

I’ll be sure to update again very soon (in much more detail!) – I feel like this month has flown by extremely quickly. Below is a quick shot of Lake Worth Beach, FL:


Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend ahead!

M. T. Hoffman

Comment your Insight

