Picture Effect: Illustration

So, I recently got a new point-and-shoot camera (I love my Sony-NEX, but it’s pretty cumbersome to carry around as often as I would like to). Anyway – I happily bought the Sony DSC-WX150 cyber-shot, and so far the quality is great and it comes with a great optical zoom (10x) as well as fast shutter speeds.

I started playing around with the picture effects; one of my favorites being illustration effect:

A Glowing Flower

A Haunted House

Sleepy Tree

I’ll definitely be playing around with this camera function more often 🙂 — I especially love in the second photo of the Haunted House that there’s a small glowing moon above Death’s hooded figure.

Comment your Insight

