My Latest Work Entry

So recently (as mentioned in my previous update) I wrote a blog entry for my magazines’ website, which discusses Accelerating Developments in Certified Chocolates (as seen below!):

Accelerating Developments in Certified Chocolates

Since it has been published, it received a decent amount of recognition among the cocoa sector! Fair Trade USA, the World Cocoa Foundation and the Rainforest Alliance each mentioned the article on their social media sites.

The World Cocoa Foundation also republished it on their website:

World Cocoa Foundation News

This is my first time my work has received any form of recognition among the industry, and it’s made me so excited and happy! I am currently in the process of mapping out my next article, which will be related to this topic of ethical sourcing in the food industry (particularly with cocoa).

I’ll keep this updated as to when the article is ready to be published! 🙂

Comment your Insight

