Petite Polaroids: My Wedding Place Cards

I wanted to add a little personal touch to my wedding place cards. I decided to take a handful of photos and have them printed onto mini Polaroids:

Mini Polaroids

15779359433_740e39c3ea_oI really love the quality of them and how thick the paper is. I purchased this off of HuggleUp.com and highly recommend it if anyone is looking for something like this. The photos are a matte finish, if anyone’s curious. 🙂

I also did a small floral review, for those who are interested in my planning adventure. It’s been a fun ride so far!

Comment your Insight

